

## Crawford County Board of Election Commissioners 405 S. Third Street, Van Buren, AR | (479) 471 – 3222 Election@crawford-county.org | crawford-county-elections.org

## Special Meeting Minutes – Friday, December 22<sup>nd</sup>, 2023, 5:00 p.m.

The meeting was called to order by Chairman Moxley at 5:00 p.m. In attendance were Chairman Moxley, Commissioner Boucher, Commissioner Williams, and several candidates and members of the public.

- There was no public comment.
- The ballot position drawing for the mayor of Dyer special election was conducted. The results are attached.
- Commissioners reviewed and discussed their pay sheets.
- Commissioners discussed the schedule of upcoming events and meetings.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 5:39 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

John Paul Williams, Secretary, Crawford County Board of Election Commissioners